“Early Life Crisis”

I really like some of the perspectives in this post.

http://www.quora.com/Life-Advice/What-should-I-do-about-my-early-life-crisis

I need to maintain a little better perspective in my professional life. I tend to apply some of the same intensity that I apply to programming to evaluating my co-workers, and that’s not healthy.

It doesn’t mean they’re not manipulative douche bags. There will always be those. It just means I need to keep sight of the positives, too.

Leave a comment

Filed under computer industry, opinionizing

Leave a Reply

