Arg

OK so I found out today that the team I just moved to recently vehemently opposes junit testing.

One of them was nice and gave me a tip that my arguments for supporting this or that junit strategy weren’t going to go very far.

So… I guess now I’ll wait and see what else they hate. Gasoline? Steel? Polyester?

LOL you all probably thought I was just being whiny when I complained about this shop. But I like these guys, so it will all work out.

Leave a comment

Filed under opinionizing

Leave a Reply

